COME ALONG AND ENJOY THE CLUB FACILITIES
Tickets required for Cabaret Nights - Prices normally range from £5 to £10
These go on sale 15 days before event unless otherwise advertised​

Saturday 5th May
Cabaret - Time of Your Life
Saturday 12th May
Social Evening
Saturday 19th May
Cabaret - High Definition
Saturday 26th May
Social Evening


Saturday 2nd June
Social Evening
Saturday 9th June
Social Evening
Saturday 16th June
Social Evening
Saturday 23rd June
Cabaret - Marilyn Childs Duncan Funny Girl Show
Saturday 30th June
Private Function


Saturday 7th July
Private Function
Saturday 14th July
Cabaret - The Jersey Notes
Saturday 21st July
Social Evening
Saturday 28th July
Social Evening


Saturday 4th August
Private Function
Saturday 11th August
Barbecue - Music by Dynamix
Saturday 18th August
Social Evening
Saturday 25th August
Social Evening


Saturday 1st September
Cabaret - Steve & Lisa - Showtime
Saturday 8th September
Social Evening
Saturday 15th September
Private Function
Saturday 22nd September
Social Evening
Saturday 29th September
Cabaret - David John

SOCIAL EVENTS