Sat 22 April
Opening Day
Wed 26 April1st XVI V 2nd XVI

Wed 3 May

1st XVI V Dean (H)

2nd XVI V Mayfield (A)

​3rd Team V Brunstane (A) @ 6.30pm

EBL
Thur 4 MaySenior 4s @ 2pmBowls Scotland
Mon 8 May
Senior Singles @ 2pm
Bowls Scotland
Wed 10 May

1st XVI V Ardmillan (A)

​2nd XVI V Blackhall (H)

​3rd Team V Gorgie Mills (A) @ 6.30pm

EBL
Thu 11 May
​Seniors V Merchiston (A)
​RMBA
Fri 12 May
Pairs & Triples @ 6.45pm
Bowls Scotland
Sat 13 May
Football Fun Day

Tue 16 May
Singles & Fours
Bowls Scotland
Wed 17 May

1st XVI V Merchiston (A)

2nd XVI Free week

3rd Team V Willowbrae (H) @ 6.45pm

EBL
Sun 21 May
Mixed Pairs @ 6.45pm
Bowls Scotland
Wed 24 May

1st XVI V Sighthill (H)

2nd XVI Free Week

3rd Team V Seafield (A) @ 6.45pm

EBL
Thu 25 May
U25 Singles, Pairs, Triples & Fours @ 7pm
E&LBA
Fri 26 May
Senior Singles, Pairs, Triples & Fours @ 2pm
E&LBA
Wed 31 May

1st XVI V Bainfield (A)

2nd XVI V Sighthill (H)

3rd Team V Slateford (H)

EBL



Sun 4 June
Top 5 Singles Arrange to suit up to 18th June
E&LBA
Wed 7 June

1st XVI V Gorgie Mills (H)

2nd XVI V Liberton (A)

3rd Team V Whitehouse & Grange (A) @ 6.45pm

EBL
Fri 9 June
Mens District Finals @ Tanfield @ 6.45pm
Bowls Scotland
Wed 14 June

1st XVI V Liberton (A)

2nd XVI V Postal (H)

3rd Team V Summerside (H) @ 6.45pm

EBL
Fri 16 June
EBL Plate V Portobello (A) @ 6.45pm
EBL
Wed 21 June

1st XVI V Dean (A)

2nd XVI V Colinton (H)

3rd Team v Brunstane (A) @ 6.45pm

EBL
Wed 28 June

1st XVI Ardmillan (H)

2nd XVI V Dudley (A)

3rd Team V Gorgie Mills (H) @ 6.45pm

EBL



Sat 1 July
Ladies Day

Sat 1 July
E&LBA Finals @ Colinton @ 2pm
E&LBA
Sun 2 July
Invitation Pairs

Mon 3 July
EBL KO Senior Fours @ 2pm
EBL
Tue 4 July
District Finals @ LRF
ESWBA
Tue 4 July
Top Ten V Tanfield (A) @ 6.30pm
ETTBA
Wed 5 July

1st XVI V Merchiston (H)

2nd XVI V Merchiston (A)

3rd Team V Willowbrae (A) @ 6.45pm

EBL
Thu 6 July
EBL KO COmpetition Prelims @ 6.45pm
EBL
Sun 9 July
Merit Pairs

Sun 9 July
E&LBA Mixed Fours @ 7pm
E&LBA
Wed 12 July

1st XVI V Sighthill (A)

2nd XVI V TBA (H)

3rd Team V Seafield (H) @ 6.45pm

EBL
Sun 16 July
Charity Cup

Wed 19 July

1st XVI V Bainfield (H)

2nd XVI V TBA (A)

3rd Team V Slateford (A) @ 6.45pm

EBL
Fri 21 July
Mens & Ladies Championship FInals @ 7pm

Sat 22 July
Di and Harry Challenge

Mon 24 July
National Finals @ Ayr (Mon 24th to Sat 29th July)
Bowls Scotland
Mon 31 July
Tait Trophy Prelims
E&LBA



Wed 2 August

1st XVI V Gorgie Mills (A)

2nd XVI V TBA (H)

3rd Team V Whitehouse & Grange (H) @ 6.30pm

EBL
Sun 6 August
​Allan Mackintosh Pairs

Tue 8 August
Chambers Trophy

Wed 9 August

1st XVI V Liberton (H)

2nd XVI V TBA (A)

3rd Team V Summerside (A) @ 6.30pm

EBL
Sat 19 August
Ladies Cup & Edinburgh Plate Finals @ Queensberry
EBL
Sun 20 August
John Woods Open Mixed Fours




Sat 2 September
EBL KO Finals @ Queensberry @ 2pm
EBL
Sun 3 September
Belhaven Open Mixed Triples

Thu 14 September
EWBA V Fife
EWBA
Sun 17 September
Todd Trophy Open Pairs




Sat 7 October
Closing Day


2017 FIXTURE LIST