2019 EBL LADIES Division 1 Fixtures

Mon 13 May
LRF5V0CraigentinnyHome

G. Mackintosh



N. Barclay



Total
45
23

Mon 20 May
LRF5V0LibertonHome

G. Mackintosh19
12

N. Barclay19
16

Total
38
28

Mon 27 May
LRF2.5V2.5MaitlandAway

G. Mackintosh





N. Barclay





Total
32
32

Mon 10 June
LRF5V
0CorstorphineHome







Total
38
18

Mon 17 June
LRF2.5V2.5GoldenacreAway















Total
29
29

Mon 24 June
LRF3V2BainfieldHome















Total
32
24

Mon 1 July
LRF5V0Carrick KnoweAway















Total
31
20

Mon 8 July
LRF0V5TanfieldAway















Total
19
54

Mon 15 July
LRF5V0WillowbraeHome















Total
50
20

Mon 29 July
LRF
V
BrunstaneAway















Total





Mon 5 August
LRF
V
SummersideHome















Total







P
W
D
L
F
A
Diff
Pts
Tanfield9702367244+12335
Bainfield9702268240+2835
LRF9621314248+6633
Craigentinny9702322259.5+62.529
Corstorphine9504266287-2123
Carrick Knowe9405257.5232+25.520
Liberton9306260240+2020
Goldenacre9414267250+1718.5
Brunstane9306223281-5817
Summerside9306237325-8815
Maitland9216244320-7614.5
Willowbrae9108229328-9910