2019 EBL LADIES Division 1 Fixtures

Mon 13 May
LRF5V0CraigentinnyHome

G. Mackintosh



N. Barclay



Total
45
23

Mon 20 May
LRF5V0LibertonHome

G. Mackintosh19
12

N. Barclay19
16

Total
38
28

Mon 27 May
LRF
V
MaitlandAway

G. Mackintosh





N. Barclay





Total





Mon 3 June
LRF
V

CorstorphineHome







Total





Mon 10 June
LRF
V
GoldenacreAway















Total





Mon 17 June
LRF
V
BainfieldHome















Total





Mon 24 June
LRF
V
Carrick KnoweAway















Total





Mon 1 July
LRF
V
TanfieldAway















Total





Mon 8 July
LRF
V
WillowbraeHome















Total





Mon 15 July
LRF
V
BrunstaneAway















Total





Mon 29 July
LRF
V
SummersideHome















Total







P
W
D
L
F
A
Diff
Pts
LRF22008351+3210
Bainfield22007152+1910
Tanfield22009645+519
Corstorphine22007060+108
Brunstane21015762-57
Carrick Knowe21016354+95
Summerside21016279-175
Goldenacre21016863+53
Maitland20025368-152
Craigentinny20025284-321
Liberton20025077-270
Willowbrae20024979-300